Group 2018:
Current Members: Visiting Professors=1, Postdocs=4, Graduate Students=3.5, Master Students=2.
Member's background: Mathematics, Physics, Engineering, Chemistry, Materials and Computer Science.

Former Members (Now):
Alan Menezes (NVIDIA), Yubo Su (Cornell PhD), Alex Anemogiannis (Caltech), Alexander Aduenko (Finance Hedge Fund), Finn Carlsvi (Software Engineer at X, the moonshot factory), Sachin Kamiya (Trading with Bank of America Merrill Lynch), Marlon Facey (Industry), Srimanta Pakhira (Academic, Indian Institute of Technology).